Hampton Fire Rescue has three Chiefs, five Captains, four Lieutenants and twenty six firefighters. All of whom are part of a duty crew.


Members are trained in many areas such as Firefighter I, Firefighter II, Auto Extrication, Hazmat, High Angle Rescue, Slope Rescue, Water Rescue, Ice Rescue, Off-Road Rescue, First Responder/CPR and many others.


Fire Chief Roger Breau

Deputy Chief Mike Raeburn

Asst. Deputy Chief Tim Nickerson

Chaplin Captain Kent Burdett

Crew 1

Captain Norman Garnett

Lieutenant Ian Armstrong

FF Mark Cormier

FF Rob Sullivan

FF Mitchell Rourke

FF Marcus Perry

FF Ben LeBlanc

FF Adam Whitney

Crew 2

Captain Jim Sherwood
Lieutenant Rene Arseneault

FF Mervyn Mullin

FF Brad English

FF Andrew Lawrence

FF Trevor Chase

Crew 3

Captain Ed Crowley
Lieutenant Anthony Bond

FF Kevin Breau
FF Jordan Weir

FF Kim Whitney

FF Sean Kyle

FF Gordie Sawler

Crew 4

Captain Korey Whitaker
Lieutenant Keith Judge


FF Tim Murphy
FF Kevin MacLeod
FF Jason Patterson

FF Marcus Webster

FF Matthew Clark

FF Randy Kennedy